image12

Class Quick List

Links


Thursday, May 21, 2020 4:30 PM Intro to Low Light Applications, Boaz, KY Live


Saturday, May 30, 2020 9:00 AM General Handgun and Introduction to Low Light Applications Martin, GA Live   


Saturday, June 6, 2020 9:00 AM Speed and Accuracy Preservation I Boaz, KY Live   


Thursday, July 9, 2020 4:30 PM Intro to the Defensive Shotgun, Boaz, KY Live


Saturday, July 11, 2020 9:00 AM General Carbine Glasgow, KY Live 


Friday, July 24, 2020 4:40 PM One-Handed Pistol Skills Boaz, KY Live


RESCHEDULED from March 28: Saturday, July 25, 2020 9:00 AM General Handgun Glasgow, KY Live   


Saturday, August 1, 2020  Foundations of the Self-Defense Shotgun Boaz, KY Live


Thursday, August 6, 2020 Speed and Accuracy Clinic Boaz, KY Live


Saturday, August 8, 2020 9:00 AM Foundations of the Home-Defense Shotgun Martin, GA Live 


Saturday, August 15, 2020 General Carbine Boaz, KY Live  


Saturday, August 22, 2020 9:00 AM Speed and Accuracy Preservation I Lancaster, KY Live   


RESCHEDULED from April 24th

Friday, August 28, 2020 7:00 pm Wilderness Safety/Survival, LBL, KY Live   


Thursday, September 3, 2020 Intro to the Defensive Handgun Boaz, KY Live


Saturday, September 12, 2020 9:00 AM Castle Defense Glasgow, KY Live 


Friday, September 25, 2020 Intro to the Defensive Carbine Boaz, KY Live


Friday, October 16, 2020 Bulwarks Alumni Meet


Friday, October 23, 2020 8:00 AM Advanced Tactics of the Self-Defense Handgun with Night Fire and CQB Glasgow, KY Live   


Saturday, November 7, 2020 9:00 AM General Carbine Glasgow, KY Live   


Tuesday, November 10, 2020 9:00 AM General Handgun Glasgow, KY Live


Saturday, November 21, 2020 9:00 AM Foundations of the Self-Defense Shotgun Glasgow, KY Live 

   

Saturday, December 12, 2020 9:00 AM Castle Defense 1-Day Glasgow, KY Tentative 

How This Works

The links to the left will take you directly to the ticket page for that particular class. If a class is listed as (tentative), it will not have an active link. As these classes become active, links will be added.


To see the entire Eventbrite listing in one place, please click the "Find Out More" Button, below.